skip to main content
REACH Scholars 2017
Posted On:
Thursday, October 05, 2017

Congratulations to our REACH Scholars for 2017 - 2018!

 Ms. Karla Marquez
 Mr. Caleb Thigpen
 Ms. Misharia Williams
 Ms. Yuilre Ross
 Ms. Jasmin Howell

The students were recognized on Wednesday, October 4th by the Wilkinson County Board of Education, Superintendent Dr. Aaron Geter, State Representative Bubber Epps, REACH Coordinator Chiquita M. Jackson, Principal Dr. Angela Smith, Assistant Principal Mrs. Tiffany S. Crockett, and Guidance Counselor Mrs. Denea James.

Students signed their letters of commitment for a $10,000.00 scholarship to any two or four-year postsecondary institution upon graduating from high school. Congratulations to these young people and their parents on this amazing accomplishment. #REACHGA #APPsolutelyAmazing

View all Latest News